• Pentacles 101

    A pentacle, which is sometimes referred to as a pentagram, is a common symbol that adorns a witch’s home or altar and can even be an emblem on magickal tools. While a pentacle and pentagram can be commonly used interchangeably,…

    Read more
  • Sabbat Series: Beltane

    Beltane, occurs on May 1st and is one of the four “Greater Sabbats.” The greater sabbats occur at the midpoints between solstices and equinoxes, and due to this, their energy is more palpable. This Sabbat, which sits opposite Samhain on…

    Read more
1 9 10 11